Primal Grow Pro Official Website › Blog › Primal Grow Pro Other Ingredients
Primal Grow Pro Other Ingredients: What The Label Does Not List
On most labels, the line after the active ingredients says what else is inside. For Primal Grow Pro other ingredients are simply not listed. This post explains what that means, what it could cover and how to get an answer in writing.
Quick answer: Primal Grow Pro other ingredients are not published. The bottle, the artwork and the seller’s page carry no other-ingredients line, so the capsule shell, any fillers and any flow agents are unstated. The seven named ingredients are what the seller publishes. A buyer with an allergy or a diet rule should ask the order desk first.

- No other-ingredients line appears on the bottle, the artwork or the seller’s page.
- The capsule shell is not stated. It can be gelatin or plant-based.
- Fillers, flow agents and anything else are unstated.
- A vegetarian seal ships with the pack but the shell is the part that decides it.
- The seven named ingredients are what the seller publishes.
- Ask the order desk on +1 (302) 200-3480 and ask for the answer in writing.
What are other ingredients on a supplement?
Everything in the capsule that is not an active name. Examples include the shell itself, a filler that bulks the powder and a flow agent that stops it clumping. On a normal label, a line titled "other ingredients" lists them so that anyone with an allergy or a diet rule can check.
Here that line does not exist. The bottle prints the name, the words Dietary Supplement, a count of 30 capsules and the FDA statement. The ingredient artwork names seven ingredients without amounts. Nothing else is printed. That is not unusual for this product, but it is a real gap.
The website says it plainly. The seller publishes seven names. It does not say they are the whole contents.
What do we know about the Primal Grow Pro capsule shell?
Very little, and it is the part that matters most. A gelatin or plant-based shell opens in the stomach within a few minutes of being swallowed and releases its powder. Which of the two this is, the artwork does not say.
The pack ships a vegetarian seal. That points one way, but a seal is a mark, not a statement of material. The website’s own wording is that the seal is the only statement about the shell that exists. Anyone for whom the shell is decisive should ring the order desk before ordering, not after.

Ask the questions first
Two bottles cover 60 days and the whole refund window, so there is time to get written answers.
One bottle $69 · two bottles $118 · four bottles $196 · 60-day money-back guarantee
See today’s price and guaranteeOne capsule a day with a meal · 30 per bottle · free U.S. shipping · each pack is one payment · this website earns from orders placed through its checkout
Why do Primal Grow Pro other ingredients matter?
For four groups of people.
- Anyone with an allergy. A filler or flow agent is an item that would need checking.
- Anyone avoiding animal products. The shell decides.
- Anyone avoiding gluten or dairy. The seals say "naturally" and no test is stated.
- Anyone comparing products. Without the line, a fair comparison is impossible.
For everyone else, the gap is mostly a reason to ask once and then forget it. The order desk can answer in a sentence.
How do you get the Primal Grow Pro other ingredients answer?
Phone, then paper.
- Ring +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID if you have one, or say you are a buyer asking before ordering.
- Ask: what is the shell made from, and what fillers or flow agents are in the capsule?
- Ask whether any common allergen is handled where it is made.
- Ask for the reply by email or in writing, and keep it with the order email.
If you get no written answer, you know how much weight the seals deserve. You also have 60 days from purchase, opened bottles included, to decide.
How do the Primal Grow Pro other ingredients questions line up?
| Question | What is published | What to do |
|---|---|---|
| What is the shell? | Nothing | Ask the order desk |
| Are there fillers? | Nothing | Ask the order desk |
| Are there flow agents? | Nothing | Ask the order desk |
| Is it vegetarian? | A seal, with the shell unstated | Treat as unconfirmed until answered |
| Is it gluten free? | A seal and a list that fits it | Ask if a threshold test exists |
| Are the seven names the whole contents? | The seller does not say so | Ask |
From the how to use and testing and quality pages of this website.
What does the missing line say about Primal Grow Pro as a whole?
That the label is thin. A bottle that prints a name, a category and a count and nothing else is leaving the work to the seller’s pages. The seller’s pages, in turn, name seven ingredients and no amounts. So the buyer has names, no amounts and no list of the rest.
None of that is hidden. This website says it on the home page. It is a reason to ask, not a reason to panic. And it is one more reason the 60-day window matters: it lets you try the product while the written answers arrive.
A rash, swelling or difficulty breathing after a capsule means stop at once and get urgent medical help. St. John’s wort also changes how the body clears many medicines, so ask the prescriber if you take any.
How does Primal Grow Pro other ingredients compare with a normal label?
A normal supplement label has a panel with a serving size, servings per container, an amount against each active name and an other-ingredients line below. This bottle has none of those. It has a wordmark, a category line, a count and a legal sentence.
So the other-ingredients gap is one of several, and it is the cheapest to fix. A single line would settle the shell, the fillers and the allergen question. The website says that a statement of the capsule shell material is the smallest of the documents that would change what anyone can say, and the quickest for the seller to supply.
Frequently asked questions
What are the Primal Grow Pro other ingredients?
Not published. There is no other-ingredients line on the bottle, the artwork or the seller’s page.
What is the capsule made of?
The shell material is not stated. A vegetarian seal ships with the pack, but the shell is not named.
Are there fillers or flow agents?
Not stated. Ask the order desk in writing.
Are the seven names the whole contents?
The seller publishes seven names and does not say they are the whole contents.
Does this website know the answer?
No. It will not guess. It lists the gap and tells you who to ask.
Can I get a refund if the answers do not suit me?
Yes, within 60 days of purchase, opened bottles included.
Our view
Primal Grow Pro other ingredients are a blank, and the blank is honest. Ask for the shell, the fillers and the allergen note in writing, and let the answers decide.
If they never come, the seals are all you have, and the refund window is your protection.
Keep reading: the Primal Grow Pro home page, the testing and quality page and our post the two amino acids on a botanical label.

Order when you are satisfied
One capsule a day with a meal, free U.S. shipping and 60 days to ask for a refund.
One bottle $69 · two bottles $118 · four bottles $196 · 60-day money-back guarantee
See today’s price and guaranteeOne capsule a day with a meal · 30 per bottle · free U.S. shipping · each pack is one payment · this website earns from orders placed through its checkout
References
- NCCIH. Using Dietary Supplements Wisely. https://www.nccih.nih.gov/health/using-dietary-supplements-wisely
Last updated October 29, 2026. Primal Grow Pro is a dietary supplement. It is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.